Products for Senior Living

Depositphotos_12071356_original-1192x628

Outdoor recreation equipment is designed to build social, emotional, physical confidence - and it's not just for kids!

We are pleased to provide those same residual benefits of play to older adults through the design, supply and installation of therapeutic fitness products, cognitive activity panels, shade and site furnishings and inter-generational activities well suited for senior living facilities.

Online Catalog

For more information on our Seniors Fitness products please contact your local team member:

Shelley Robinson - Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan

Phone : 780-242-6453

Email : shelley@parknplaydesign.com

Tim Aylesworth - Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan

Phone : 403-921-2502

Email : tim@parknplaydesign.com

Michelle Poffenroth - Manitoba

Phone : 1-866-551-8188

Email : michelle@parknplaydesign.com

Steve Van Meer - GTA and Northeastern Ontario

Phone : 416-668-9941

Email : steve@parknplaydesign.com

Bob McLarty - Central Ontario

Phone : 519-515-4633

Email : bob@parknplaydesign.com

Carissa Borowitz - Southwestern Ontario

Phone : 519-502-0751

Email : carissa@parknplaydesign.com