Interactive Play Equipment

Depositphotos_12071356_original-1192x628

Bring technology to outdoor play to take your play space to the next level! Interactive playground equipment embraces the fundamental benefits of play, using advanced technology to create a personalized, gamified play experience. From interactive soccer Ball Walls that help facilitate skills development to play arches and activity centres that engage multiple sensory learning opportunities, interactive playgrounds create an easy-to-play experience for kids of all ages and all abilities.

To learn more about how interactive playground equipment can elevate your park, contact our team today!

Start Your Interactive Park Today

Online Catalog

For more information on our Interactive Playground products please contact your local team member:

Tim Aylesworth - Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan

Phone : 403-921-2502

Email : tim@parknplaydesign.com

Shelley Robinson - Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan

Phone : 780-242-6453

Email : shelley@parknplaydesign.com

Michelle Poffenroth - Manitoba

Phone : 1-866-551-8188

Email : michelle@parknplaydesign.com

Steve Van Meer - GTA and Northeastern Ontario

Phone : 416-668-9941

Email : steve@parknplaydesign.com

Bob McLarty - Central Ontario

Phone : 519-505-4633

Email : bob@parknplaydesign.com

Carissa Borowitz - Central Ontario

Phone : 519-502-0751

Email : carissa@parknplaydesign.com

Tom Smith - Eastern Ontario

Phone : 613-858-9340

Email : tom@parknplaydesign.com

Danica Skoyen - British Columbia

Phone : 604-347-7748

Email : danica@parknplaydesign.com