Agility Dog Parks

Depositphotos_12071356_original-1192x628

Let your four-legged friend have fun as well. We create dog parks keeping their safety as a priority. We create areas where they can be off leash and have fun with their friends. We provide two-tiered roofing options which can be a metal or wood structure and a variety of agility-based play components and equipment for dogs that promote healthy behaviors for dogs like crawling, climbing, jumping, weaving, and balancing.

Pet accessories such as leash posts, pet waste stations, drinking fountains (for humans and pets!), and welcome/rules signs that complete the park and promote safety and comfort for both four legged visitors and two legged friends.

Dog bark parks bring communities together by providing a fun environment for pets and their families to socialize.

Get in touch with us and let us design your dog park today.

Start Your Bark Park Today!

Online Catalog

For more information on our Dog Park products please contact your local team member:

Tim Aylesworth - Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan

Phone : 403-921-2502

Email : tim@parknplaydesign.com

Shelley Robinson - Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan

Phone : 780-242-6453

Email : shelley@parknplaydesign.com

Michelle Poffenroth - Manitoba

Phone : 1-866-551-8188

Email : michelle@parknplaydesign.com

Steve Van Meer - GTA and Northeastern Ontario

Phone : 416-668-9941

Email : steve@parknplaydesign.com

Bob McLarty - Central Ontario

Phone : 519-505-4633

Email : bob@parknplaydesign.com

Carissa Borowitz - Central Ontario

Phone : 519-502-0751

Email : carissa@parknplaydesign.com